Skip to main content

Neighbors of DuPage

Local Area Students Receive Dean’s List Award at Respective Universities

Jan 18, 2019 01:13PM ● By Hannah Ott

DuPage County - The following students from DuPage County were named to the Dean’s List of their respective university. Although it depends on the college, the majority of colleges consider a GPA of 3.5 or more on a 4.0 scale eligible for the Dean’s List.

  • Ona Ambrozaite of Willowbrook, University of Vermont
  • Sloane Baumgartner of Naperville, Ohio Wesleyan University
  • Megan Bickhaus of Downers Grove, Troy University
  • Joe Bootsma of Lombard, Grove City College
  • Caroline Broderick of Naperville, Emerson College
  • Samantha Camden of Hinsdale, Bucknell University
  • Brooke Dunn of Naperville, Emerson College
  • Daniel Henkel of Naperville, Harding University
  • Audrey Iocca of Lisle, Emerson College
  • Rebecca Johnson of Naperville, Emerson College
  • Allison Klancnik of Glen Ellyn, Ripon College
  • Zoe Labate of Downers Grove, Ohio Wesleyan University
  • Anna Longhurst of Wheaton, Cedarville University
  • Kathleen McGivern of Wheaton, Bucknell University
  • Ariana Pantoja-Hyc of Downers Grove, Ohio Wesleyan University
  • Katherine Pitts of Downers Grove, University of Vermont
  • Jack Scacco of Westmont, Hamilton College.
  • John Schoenfeld of Glen Ellyn, Hamilton College
  • Lindsey Schulenburg of Wheaton, Grove City College
  • Michael Setzke of Glen Ellyn, University of Vermont
  • Sarah Sheridan of Westmont, Bob Jones University
  • Lily Shorney of Glen Ellyn, Bucknell University
  • Elaine Swatek of Glen Ellyn, Emerson College
  • Annie Vitti of Downers Grove, Ohio Wesleyan University
  • Claire Voltarel of Wheaton, Berry College
  • Christine Wu of Naperville, University of Rhode Island
Source: readMedia Newswire, and photo by: